African Continental Pools

The Confederation of Africa Volleyball (CAVB) have posted the pools for the Continental Cup. At this point they have divided the continent into 10 sub zones and 5 zones. Currently, Mauritius has been grouped in Pool E along with Namibia and South Africa.

We are not entirely sure when this tournament of this sub zone will be played. There has been competition happening in other sub zones and it is great to see this sport being played all around.

For more details with regards to the pools, check out the FIVB beach volleyball website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s